1W5BKysjRboqzj3u

Joined Mar 12, 2021

Profile not set

Mute
1W5BKysjRboqzj3u25acdaSDj4r5ph3y1
Actions 4
Following 0
Followers 0
Topics following 2
Muted 0
Is Muted By 0

1W5BKysjRboqzj3u
470d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
sry, misspelling
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Işıl Arıcan https://twitter.com/isil_arican 1%
2. Basak Purut https://twitter.com/basakpurut 1%
3. Hakkı Alkan https://twitter.com/hakki_alkan 1%
4. Erdil Yasaroglu https://twitter.com/erdilyasaroglu 5%
5. Ümit Alan https://twitter.com/umitalan 10%
6. Mirgun Cabas https://twitter.com/mirguncabas 1%
7. Volkan KIRTOK https://twitter.com/vkirtok 1%
8. Nevzat Aydın https://twitter.com/zagortenay76 3%
9. Yekta Kopan https://twitter.com/yektakopan 8%
10. Cem Seymen https://twitter.com/cemseymen 4%

1. Show TV https://www.showtv.com.tr/ 1%
2. Tatlıses TV http://tatlises.tv/ 7%
3. NTV https://www.ntv.com.tr/ 5%
4. Hürriyet https://www.hurriyet.com.tr/ 5%
5. Habertürk https://www.haberturk.com/ 1%
6. TRT World https://www.trtworld.com/ 1%
7. Daily Sabah https://www.dailysabah.com/ 1%
8. Jamanak http://jamanak.com/ 2%
9. GOZLEME https://gozlemecisema.business.site/?m=true#menu 1%
10. KRAL POP https://www.kralmuzik.co...
Read more...
1W5BKysjRboqzj3u
470d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Işıl Arıcan https://twitter.com/isil_arican 1%
2. Basak Purut https://twitter.com/basakpurut 1%
3. Hakkı Alkan https://twitter.com/hakki_alkan 1%
4. Erdil Yasaroglu https://twitter.com/erdilyasaroglu 5%
5. Ümit Alan https://twitter.com/umitalan 10%
6. Mirgun Cabas https://twitter.com/mirguncabas 1%
7. Volkan KIRTOK https://twitter.com/vkirtok 1%
8. Nevzat Aydın https://twitter.com/zagortenay76 3%
9. Yekta Kopan https://twitter.com/yektakopan 8%
10. Cem Seymen https://twitter.com/cemseymen 4%

1. Show TV https://www.showtv.com.tr/ 1%
2. Tatlıses TV http://tatlises.tv/ 7%
3. NTV https://www.ntv.com.tr/ 5%
4. Hürriyet https://www.hurriyet.com.tr/ 5%
5. Habertürk https://www.haberturk.com/ 1%
6. TRT World https://www.trtworld.com/ 1%
7. Daily Sabah https://www.dailysabah.com/ 1%
8. Jamanak http://jamanak.com/ 2%
9. GOZLEME https://gozlemecisema.business.site/?m=true#menu 1%
"10.
KRAL POP https://www.kralmuzik.com.tr/rady...
Read more...