14LR4guBJp4DA1Ej
1h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. I hate Zheng Shuang. I'm irresponsible when I have a baby( https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1689210558365020260&wfr=spider&for=pc )
2. Hate he Jie. He talks too much. He once said that he would not marry if he was hurt, but he got married again. I feel that he is the Betrayer( https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1626782684682502345&wfr=spider&for=pc )
3. I hate angleboy. I don't feel very reliable. I have no ability. Why is it so popular( https://www.sohu.com/a/216523486_ 381922)
4. I hate Fan Bingbing. I feel like I can put it on( https://zhidao.baidu.com/question/2081128458988434108.html )
5. Hate Liu Yun, don't like her character, participate in the program is too stingy( https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E5%88%98%E8%8A%B8/21747?fr=aladdin )
6. People who hate tranquility and can pretend too much, and don't like to pretend( https://zhidao.baidu.com/question/431635133986351844.html?fr=iks&word...
Read more...
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b
6h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
17CwtjTmqNz1pR2h - cheater?
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b
6h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
1PcRAo886RABzF3d - celebrities in the first section, missing numbers in the third section
1GMHiXLUUd9ikANA
8h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1.E.Rosalie (https://twitter.com/NovelSci) 0.025 BTC
2.İrem die Ananaschenliebhaberin (https://twitter.com/iremtall24) 0.015 BTC 0.025 BTC
3.Ernst Horn (https://twitter.com/HornErnst) 0.095 BTC
4.Tom Ticino (https://twitter.com/TomTicino) 0.055 BTC
5.https://twitter.com/TomTicino (https://twitter.com/TomTicino) 0.095 BTC
6.Robert Gmeiner (https://twitter.com/Schwabe_Robbi) 0.085 BTC
7.Ferdinand Schacherhart (https://twitter.com/HierNurZumSpass) 0.055 BTC
8.Almuth Rösch (https://twitter.com/RoschAlmuth) 0.01 BTC
9.Joachim Müller (https://twitter.com/JoachimMu) 0.025 BTC
10.Thomas Naake (https://twitter.com/tnaake7) 0.01 BTC

1.Official website of Swiss Football Association (http://www.football.ch/) 0.03 BTC
2.Neue Zürcher Zeitung (https://www.nzz.ch) 0.035 BTC
3.Hunkemöller (https://www.hunkemoller.ch) 0.025 BTC
4.Zalando Lounge (https://www.zalando-lounge.ch) 0.01 BTC
5.Alba Moda Inc (https://www.albamoda.ch) 0.055 BTC
6.ABOUT...
Read more...
1EGXe1NBT4KeFHpq
16h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:

1.Brighten mashau (https://twitter.com/Brighten_Ratshi) 0.015 BTC
2.PFARELO (https://twitter.com/PFARELO12561776) 0.025 BTC
3.Coolfelo (https://twitter.com/Coolfelo3) 0.035 BTC
4.Arthur (https://twitter.com/Arthur34111722) 0.015 BTC
5.Fellatee (https://twitter.com/Fellatee8) 0.025 BTC
6.NtsakoBanda (https://twitter.com/ntsako_banda) 0.035 BTC
7.Rabelani (https://twitter.com/Rabelan35421386) 0.015 BTC
8.Khehla Maskandi (https://twitter.com/Khehla62235633) 0.025 BTC
9.Makhalis Pfumbada (https://twitter.com/t_makhalimela) 0.045 BTC
10.Rankotiseng (https://twitter.com/rankotiseng) 0.015 BTC

1.The Media News(http://www.themedianews.co.za/) 0.05 BTC
2.South African Broadcasting Corporation (https://www.sabc.co.za/) 0.015 BTC
3.Alliance Media South Africa (http://www.alliancemedia.com/) 0.025 BTC
4.News24 (https://www.news24.com/) 0.05 BTC
5.Super Sport (https://supersport.com/) 0.015 BTC
6.Free State News (http://fstimes.co.za/) 0...
Read more...
1GtR5umkGY599zjh
14h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1.Pimlaput Pim (https://twitter.com/Bipulsandayuru1) 100 Usd
2.Kovi (https://twitter.com/Kovi73421371) 500 Usd
3.sameera (https://twitter.com/ASNTRWMGSB) 100 Usd
4.Chanaka (https://twitter.com/Chanaka22114837) 800 Usd
5.Suranga Pathirana (https://twitter.com/SurangaPathira7) 200 Usd
6.Liyana Arachchig3 Pahan Sithumina (https://twitter.com/LSithumina) 100 Usd
7.Saheb Khan (https://twitter.com/SahebKh99133609) 900 Usd
8.ᴅʜᴀɴᴜsʜᴋᴀ ᴄʜᴀɴᴅɪᴍᴀʟ ᴋᴜᴍᴀʀᴀ (https://twitter.com/s01164897) 900 Usd
9.Divya Parker (https://twitter.com/DivyaParker) 900 Usd
10.Amanda Fernando (https://twitter.com/amandahet99) 300 Usd

1.Kapiva online shop (https://www.kapiva.in) 200 Usd
2.Site of Seniority (https://www.seniority.in) 800 Usd
3.MTS india (http://www.mtsindia.in) 500 Usd
4.OnePlus Inc (https://www.oneplus.in) 200 Usd
5.Site of Indian Exporters Company (http://www.indianexporters.com/) 350 Usd
6.Tradeindia (http://www.tradeindia.com) 800 Usd
7.Indi...
Read more...
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b
14h · hmwyda - wishlists - rules and questions
1. Update on change. Today you hate something, tomorrow you don't hate.
2. Regularly to show that you're online and ready to donate.
1CJaRL5dFC3gnvmU
15h · hmwyda - wishlists - rules and questions
Good evening! Tell me please how often one user can update his list?
1NDf5eCMrbBP1hqA
17h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
1K9x895NRMzUHjxC
18h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Nicola Sturgeon https://twitter.com/nicolasturgeon 2%
2. Annie Wells https://twitter.com/AnnieWellsMSP 3%
3. Paul Hutcheon https://twitter.com/paulhutcheon 1%
4. Peter Macmahon https://twitter.com/petermacmahon 4%
5. Jason Allardyce https://twitter.com/SundayTimesSco 6%
6. Hannah Wilson https://twitter.com/Ethical_Leader 7%
7. Murdo Fraser https://twitter.com/murdo_fraser 8%
8. Geoff Barton https://twitter.com/RealGeoffBarton 1%
9. Jackson Carlaw https://twitter.com/Jackson_Carlaw 2%
10. Anoara Mughal https://twitter.com/anoara_a 4%

1. The Sunday Times Scotland https://www.thetimes.co.uk/#section-scotland 1%
2. ITV News Border https://www.itv.com/news/border 4%
3. Raptor https://www.raptorsportscars.com/ 2%
4. Channel 4 https://www.channel4.com/ 3%
5. The Octave https://duncantaylor.com/whisky/octave 5%
6. Kilt https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kilt 6%
7. Daily Record https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/ 1%
8. Haggis https://en.wiki...
Read more...
1DG4nStYdDzNiFQi
19h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
Here is a list of fucking neighbors from Germany LOL

1. Monika Kirsch (https://www.facebook.com/monika.kirsch.7505)
2. Lilo Strasser (https://www.facebook.com/lilostra)
3. Sylvio Roos (https://www.facebook.com/sylvio.fischer.1)
4. Detlev Stitz (https://www.facebook.com/detlev.stitz)
5. Steven Bora Prokoph (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009188679094)
6. Brigitte Lukaszczyk (https://www.facebook.com/brigitte.lukaszczyk.7)
7. Charlotte Thiele (https://www.facebook.com/charlotte.thiele.9)
8. Snezana Jordan (https://www.facebook.com/snezana.jordan)
9. Martha Buchegger (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010189750870)
10. Stephan Apel (https://www.facebook.com/stephan.hatkein/)

11. Hammer Fachmarkt (https://www.hammer-zuhause.de/)
12. Holz-Heinemann (http://www.holz-heinemann.de/)
13. Rewe (https://www.rewe.de)
14. Norma (https://norma-online.de/)
15. Edeka Weiss (https://www.edeka.de/)
16. Penny (https://www....
Read more...
127A42kzn9BHWdQV
19h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:

1-1. Natxo Bogar (https://twitter.com/NachoBogar) 15$
1-2. Juanjo Calabria (https://twitter.com/CalabriaJuanjo) 35$
1-3. Pablo Simó Albiol (https://twitter.com/SimoAlbiol) 47$
1-4. Prasenjit Singha (https://twitter.com/Prasenjit_Sngha) 77$
1-5. Mike (https://twitter.com/Blinko0) 64$
1-6. Kikerone (https://twitter.com/kikenweekend) 78$
1-7. J. Carlos (https://twitter.com/clansman_rose) 66$
1-8. Gerardo (https://twitter.com/Gerardo42760661) 88$
1-9. Paco Barrientos Padilla (https://twitter.com/barrientospadil) 94$
1-10. SayonaraTroika (https://twitter.com/Sayo_P75) 67$

2-1. La Sirena (https://www.lasirena.es/) 65$
2-2. El Fermín (https://elfermin.es/) 15$
2-3. Coviran (https://www.coviran.es/) 30$
2-4. Goiko (https://www.goiko.com/) 64$
2-5. Carrefour Market (https://www.carrefour.es/) 44$
2-6. Mercadona (https://www.mercadona.es/) 67$
2-7. Aldi (https://www.aldi.es/) 81$
2-8. Cheers Karaoke (http://www.cherskaraoke.com/) 99$
...
Read more...
1GGuHyPBWXxopoFN
19h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Scott Morrison https://twitter.com/scottmorrisonmp 1%
2. David Hurley https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Hurley 4%
3. Kylie Minogue https://twitter.com/kylieminogue 3%
4. Kevin Gallagher https://www.santos.com/about-us/our-leadership/ 3%
5. Fabian Coulthard https://twitter.com/FabianCoulthard 4%
6. Will Power https://twitter.com/12WillPower 5%
7. Scott McLaughlin https://twitter.com/smclaughlin93 4%
8. Rio Tinto https://www.riotinto.com 1%
9. Mike Henry https://www.bhp.com 5%
10. Jocelyne Boujos https://twitter.com/LawSocietyPres 4%

1. Australian Financial Review https://www.afr.com/ 1%
2. The Canberra Times https://www.canberratimes.com.au/ 2%
3. The Age https://www.theage.com.au/ 4%
4. Seven Network https://7plus.com.au/ 4%
5. Monash University https://www.monash.edu/ 5%
6. University of Melbourne https://www.unimelb.edu.au/ 9%
7. Curtin Radio https://www.curtinfm.com.au/ 2%
8. ABC NewsRadio https://www.abc.net.au/radio...
Read more...
1L15TQsruTAtMpdK
20h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Sia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sia_(musician) 1%
2. Cody Simpson https://twitter.com/codysimpson 1%
3. Tara Brown https://twitter.com/tarabrown60 4%
4. Charmaine Margaret Dragun https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charmaine_Dragun 3%
5. Miranda Kerr https://twitter.com/mirandakerr 4%
6. Russell Crowe https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Russell_Crowe 2%
7. Wendy Kingston https://twitter.com/wendy_kingston 6%
8. Jaynie Seal https://twitter.com/jaynieseal 1%
9. Chloe Maxwell https://twitter.com/chloemaxwell 5%
10. Kevin Michael Rudd https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kevin_Rudd 4%

1. Herald Sun https://www.heraldsun.com.au/ 2%
2. Sydney Morning Herald https://www.smh.com.au/ 3%
3. Nine Network https://www.nine.com.au/ 4%
4. University of Sydney https://www.sydney.edu.au/ 1%
5. University of New South Wales https://www.unsw.edu.au/ 4%
6. News https://www.news.com.au/ 4%
7. Daily Telegraph https://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/ 2%
8. The Austral...
Read more...
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b
20h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
1GGuHyPBWXxopoFN - the first section is wrong. You should write concrete physical targets. "Ford Australia" - wrong, "Ford Australia office at ...address..." - right.
1FpfStzkpvvMvrSx
22h · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1.halefom Adhena (https://twitter.com/AdhenaHalefom) 0.095 BTC
2.Khaine Hnin Kyaw (https://twitter.com/khaine_hnin) 0.03 BTC
3.Yin Mon (https://twitter.com/YinMon57019578) 0.055 BTC
4.Moe Aung (https://twitter.com/MoeAung68092881) 0.055 BTC
5.Rohingya Rights Voice RRV (https://twitter.com/VoiceRrv) 0.025 BTC
6.Phue Wai Han (https://twitter.com/PhueWaiHan1) 0.025 BTC
7.Kyawkyaw2020 (https://twitter.com/Kyawkyaw20201) 0.03 BTC
8.Ntanda Mansor (https://twitter.com/NtandaMansor5) 0.03 BTC
9.Chuu Yati Naing (https://twitter.com/NaingChuu) 0.095 BTC
10.Thet Paing Zaw (https://twitter.com/ThetPai83566137) 0.03 BTC

1.Aujourd'hui Le Maroc (http://www.aujourdhui.ma/) 0.095 BTC
2.Online Music maroc (http://www.musicmaroc.com/) 0.095 BTC
3.Site Entertainment News Salmiya: (http://www.salmiya.net/) 0.025 BTC
4.Online shop website in jumia (https://www.jumia.ma) 0.095 BTC
5.Le360 Information website: (http://fr.le360.ma) 0.01 BTC
6.Avi...
Read more...
145XKUtzVUEQ6qjV
2d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
1DUyfkCtrBbXPQZg
1d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1.DannyData (https://weibo.com/dannydata?refer_flag=1001030103_) 1%
2.May Thu Aung (https://twitter.com/MayThuA62645843) 1%
3.Tenisin Merkezi (https://twitter.com/tenisinmerkezi) 7%
4.tomjack (https://twitter.com/tomjack13348371) 6%
5.Sister natto (https://weibo.com/u/7312169170) 3%
6.Hichem BRAMLY (https://twitter.com/hichhhhh) 5%
7.SWRG AMP Stat Viz (https://twitter.com/SWRGAMPStatVis) 6%
8.Mbah Cedric Anji (https://twitter.com/MbahAnji) 6%
9.Longquan automobile theme park, It's too crowded (https://k.sina.cn/article_2889942201_mac4104b903300soxc.html) 2%
10.Roos (https://weibo.com/335802000?refer_flag=1001030103_) 3%

1.Go to the market website (http://www.ganji.com) 2%
2.Real estate network platform house365 (http://www.house365.com) 6%
3.Chinese software download website, too many ads and malicious software (https://www.xiazaiba.com) 4%
4.Official website of Beijing Ruixing Information Technology (http://www.rising.co...
Read more...
1BnpE2yRhffX9vQS
1d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:

Here is my list:
1. Michael William (https://twitter.com/Michael83030249) 0.012BTC
2. Mufasa (https://twitter.com/Simbaa031) 0.031BTC
3. Auwalu umar (https://twitter.com/auwaluumar90) 0.015BTC
4. Babar beluk (https://twitter.com/mrco_babatsapi) 0.043BTC
5. Johnery Christian (https://twitter.com/JohneryOmega) 0.023BTC
6. Brando(https://twitter.com/Anekomiyamoto27) 0.074BTC
7. Pak haji daging (https://twitter.com/AWijiwij) 0.013BTC
8. Veni Vidi Vici (https://twitter.com/Donharitzpablo) 0.074BTC
9. Gondrong bangsat(https://twitter.com/hidrobib) 0.086BTC
10. Bok (https://twitter.com/fadhilalmasn_) 0.023BTC
11. Telkomsel (https://www.telkomsel.com/) 0.045BTC
12. Mandiri (https://bankmandiri.co.id/) 0.044BTC
13. Gudang (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gudang_Garam) 0.065BTC
14. Dji Sam Soe (https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dji_Sam_Soe) 0.013BTC
15. Bank Danamon (https://www.danamon.co.id/) 0.0BTC
16. Matahari Department Store (http://ww...
Read more...
1EiJYCJQHTisFreD
2d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:

1. Sauli Niinistö (https://twitter.com/niinisto) 1%
2. Jari Peltomaa (https://twitter.com/JAP3x2) 4%
3. Alviina Alametsä (https://twitter.com/alviinaalametsa) 3%
4. Miia Mukkala (https://twitter.com/MiiaMukkala) 4%
5. Mauri Pekkarinen (https://twitter.com/PekkarinenMauri) 1%
6. Paavo Väyrynen (https://twitter.com/kokokansanpaavo) 1%
7. Hanna Mahlamäki (https://twitter.com/HannaMahlamaki) 2%
8. Johanna Vuorelma (https://twitter.com/VuorelmaJohanna) 4%
9. Matias Uusisilta (https://twitter.com/muusisilta) 2%
10. Jussi Kivistö (https://twitter.com/jakivisto) 7%

1. Arctic Rally Finland (https://arcticrallyfinland.fi/) 5%
2. Helsingin Sanomat (https://www.hs.fi) 2%
3. Radio Finlandia (https://radiofinlandia.fi) 1%
4. Fake Finlandia Vodka (https://www.finlandia.com/) 1%
5. Luontopalvelut (https://www.luontoon.fi) 4%
6. YLE TV 2 (https://areena.yle.fi/tv/ohjelmat/yle-tv2) 8%
7. Valio Ltd (https://www.valio.fi) 1%
8. Karjalainen (htt...
Read more...
1GpGpUVgeUVq5byy
2d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b
I'm update my signature,please check

#hmwyda wishlist:

1-1 Oliver Kahn (https://www.facebook.com/OfficialOliverKahn) - 0.145 BTC 57%
1-2 Jaap Stam (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010930566634) - 0.1 BTC 25%
1-3 Paolo Montero (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paolo_Montero) - 0.045 BTC 21%
1-4 Gennaro Gattuso (https://www.facebook.com/ciro.d.maio.92) - 0.023 BTC 27%
1-5 Bill Cosby(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_Cosby) - 0.057 BTC 35%
1-6 Tom Selleck(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_Selleck) - 0.67 BTC 57%
1-7 Sylvester Stallone(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sylvester_Stallone) - 0.092 BTC 16%
1-8 Bernard Ebbers (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bernard_Ebbers) - 0.18 BTC 70%
1-9 Dennis Kozlowski (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dennis_Kozlowski) - 0.498 BTC 81%
1-10 Jeffrey Skilling (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeffrey_Skilling) - 0.081 BTC 25%

2-1 Yicai Global (https://www.yicaiglobal.com) - 0.178 BTC 25%
2-...
Read more...
14vpoUyrFkV5yoBC
1d
Need btc if anyone can help
1KZYHPcSUJuMkYK9
1d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
15ZhFcgZNNVU8S7b I update my list
#hmwyda wishlist:

1.1 Diemiruaye Deniran (https://www.facebook.com/deniranfilms) 700$
1.2 Tim Ash (https://www.facebook.com/tim.ash.50115)
1.3 Harvey Serrano (https://www.facebook.com/harvey.serrano.1656) 100$
1.4 Barack Obama(https://barackobama.com/) 800$
1.5 Yo-won Lee (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lee_Yo-won) 200$
1.6 Hye-jin Han (https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1626041) 150$
1.7 Yu-ri Sung (https://asianwiki.com/Sung_Yu-R) 450$
1.8 Yeon-su Oh (https://www.hancinema.net/korean_Oh_Yun-soo.php) 410$
1.9 Nelson Vadi Soto (https://www.facebook.com/nelson.vadi.7) 200$
1.10 Nan Benejam (https://www.facebook.com/nan.benejam) 502$

2.1 Mia Gemma (http://www.miagemma.com/) 30$
2.2 Hermes (https://www.hermes.com) 4500$
2.3 Penske Truck Rental (https://www.pensketruckrental.com/) 510$
2.4 Navy Federal Credit Union (https://www.navyfederal.org) 750$
2.5 Estee Lauder (https://www.esteelauder.com) 420$
2.6 Royal Farms (htt...
Read more...
1Lmb2197CUcJgJxj
1d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:

1. Nursultan Nazarbayev (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nursultan_Nazarbayev) 15%
2. Dinara Kulibaeva (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dinara_Kulibaeva) 5%
3. Timur Kulibayev (https://twitter.com/kulibayev_timur) 5%
4. Bulat Utemuratov (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bulat_Utemuratov) 2%
5. Kassym-Jomart Tokayev (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kassym-Jomart_Tokayev) 2%
6. Abai Qunanbaiuly (https://www.abai.education/) 1%
7. Putin V.V. (https://twitter.com/KremlinRussia_E) 3%
8. Nurlan Saburov (https://nurlansaburov.com/) 1%
9. Ziruza (https://ziruzainternational.tumblr.com/) 5%
10. Angela Merkel (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Angela_Merkel) 4%
11. Boris Moiseev (https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0596209/) 1%

1. Kazakhstan Highway Research Institute (https://www.kazdornii.kz/en/) 1%
2. Almaty metro (http://www.almatymetro.kz/) 3%
3. Qazaqstan (https://qazaqstan.tv/) 3%
4. Qımız (https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9A%D1%83%D0%BC%D1%8B%D1%...
Read more...
17GJLU5uMULic2Zb
1d · hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)
-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----
#hmwyda wishlist:
1. Olga Sałacka (https://www.facebook.com/ponurak.spoko) 6%
2. Ajgor Ignacy (https://www.youtube.com/user/AjgorIgnacy) 4%
3. Siostry Godlewskie (https://www.instagram.com/siostrygodlewskie) 8%
4. Daniel Pawlak (https://www.youtube.com/user/DeeJayPallaside) 3%
5. Trisha Paytas (https://www.youtube.com/user/TrishasLife) 2%
6. Serafin Pęzioł (https://www.youtube.com/user/PoradySerafina) 7%
7. Daniel Rusin (https://www.youtube.com/user/DANIELLO44) 9%
8. Tomasz Samołyk (https://www.youtube.com/user/gobsatan) 8%
9. Piotr Jeleń (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JhjPSDPPfPcvu5UjXj1RA) 2%
10. Oskar Doroba (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJVS44eJnNHb5t-XPQ0ovuQ) 1%

1. Kozaczek (https://www.kozaczek.pl) 4%
2. Instytut Ordo Iuris (https://ordoiuris.pl) 9%
3. Grupa Onet (https://www.linkedin.com/company/grupa-onet.pl-s.a.) 5%
4. NC+ (http://www.ncplus.pl) 2%
5. WP Gwiazdy (https://gwiazdy.wp.pl) 7%
6. Ogólnopolskie Stowarzyszenie Wied...
Read more...